Upcoming Events

Reserve Your Spot Today

Gather & Grow Together 
with the Virtual AuPairCare Family

Join us for interactive, fun & informative
1-hour events for au pairs and host families from across the country and the world!


Host families – meet your program requirement by attending one of our quarterly events.

Upcoming Events

Reserve Your Spot Today

What People said about Previous Webinars

@John_doe

@yourcompany Great webinar today. Very informative with lots of good takeaways.

@JaneSmith
@howto_fan

Most useful webinar I think I have ever attended. Thank you! @yourcompany 

Love @yourcompany webinars. Well done with useful info and opportunities to ask questions. Very impressed.

How often do events happen?

AuPairCare hosts two virtual events each month. Remember to check this page for all virtual events!

What if I register but can't make it?

It’s all good. You can register for another session at a more convenient time.

Will the session be recorded?

We don’t record the sessions but if you miss one you’re welcome to register for another similar class!

Where can I ask questions?

Please reach out to your local Area Director for further questions!

Copyright © 2022

Thursday, Dec 17th

Latin Dance Steps 

5:00 PM PST  (1hr)

Saturday, Dec 12th

Magic Show

4:00 PM PST   (1hr)

Thursday, Dec 10th

6:00 PM PST  (1hr)

Saturday, Dec 12th

4:00 PM PST   (1hr)

Magic Show

Tuesday, Dec 15th

4:00 PM PST  (1hr)

Holiday Cookie Decorating

Thursday, Dec 17th

5:00 PM PST  (1hr)

Latin Dance Steps

Global Gatherings

Global Gatherings 

Baking with Love! (90 minutes event)

February 8 at 6:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM CST / 4:00 PM MST / 3:00 PM PST


Spring Fashion Trends

March 1 at 7:00 PM EST/ 6:00 PM CST / 5:00 PM MST / 4:00PM PST 

March 8 at 8:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CST / 6:00 PM MST / 5:00 PM PST


Stretching Your Stipend!

April 5 at 7:00 PM EST/ 6:00 PM CST / 5:00 PM MST / 4:00PM PST 

April 12 at 8:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CST / 6:00 PM MST / 5:00 PM PST

Event Calendar

To register, click on the links below with the date & time you prefer! 

Host Families, to meet your DOS requirement for attending a cultural event, please register for the event under your name and email. If you attend through your au pairs' registration link, please be sure to notify your Area Director.

Event Calendar

To register, click on the links below with the date & time you prefer!

Host Families, to meet your DOS requirement for attending a cultural event, please register for the event under your name and email. If you attend through your au pairs' registration link, please be sure to notify your Area Director.


Baking with Love!
(90-minute event)

February 8 
6:00PM EST / 5:00PM CST / 4:00PM MST / 3:00PM PST


Spring Fashion Trends

March 1 
7:00PM EST/ 6:00PM CST / 5:00PM MST / 4:00PM PST 

March 8 
8:00PM EST / 7:00PM CST / 7:00PM MST / 5:00PM PST


Stretching Your Stipend!

April 5 
7:00 PM EST/ 6:00 PM CST / 5:00 PM MST / 4:00PM PST 

April 12 
8:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CST / 6:00 PM MST / 5:00 PM PST

Click to see all #Run4J1 Photos!

Tuesday, Dec 15th

Holiday Cookie Decorating

4:00 PM PST  (90 mins)

Thursday, Dec 10th

6:00 PM PST  (1hr)

Saturday, Dec 12th

Magic Show

4:00 PM PST   (1hr)

How Do I?... Webinars

NOTE: The "How Do I" Webinars do not count for yearly host family and au pair monthly attendance.

How Do I ... File Taxes

Click Here to watch the recorded version of the January 31st event